Kasutajakeskkond
Sisene Täpsem info

Meeskond

  • Urmas Olli
    Juhatuse liige, Direktor
    Mobiil: +372 504 7786
    Lauatelefon: 627 2955

    urmas@sanmal.ee
  • Taavi Olli
    Juhatuse liige, juhi assistent
    Mobiil: +372 503 7440
    Lauatelefon: 627 2957

    taavi@sanmal.ee
  • Marika Olli
    Ostu- ja tootearendusejuht
    Mobiil: +372 510 4751 
    Lauatelefon: 627 2963

    marika@sanmal.ee
  • Margarita Pappel
    Müügisekretär
    Mobiil: +372 5344 0725
    Lauatelefon: 627 2953

    margarita@sanmal.ee
  • Sigrid Sink 
    Ostuassitent 
    (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)
    Mobiil: +372 5334 5179
    Lauatelefon: 627 2964

    sigrid@sanmal.ee
  • Riin Tännav
    Ostuassistent
    Mobiil: +372 501 3524
    Lauatelefon: 627 2964

    riin@sanmal.ee

  • Vello Massa
    Müügiesindaja
    Mobiil: +372 528 7383
    Lauatelefon: 627 2961

    vello@sanmal.ee
  • Karel Sootalu
    Müügiesindaja
    Mobiil: +372 55558885
    Lauatelefon: 627 2965
    karel@sanmal.ee
  • Pille Veermäe
    Müügiesindaja
    Mobiil: +372 5113625
    Lauatelefon: 627 2966
    pille@sanmal.ee
  • Karol Keskküla
    Laohoidja/logistik
    Mobiil: +372 5655230
    Lauatelefon: 627 2950
    karol@sanmal.ee
  • Meelis Müürsepp
    Tehnik
    Lauatelefon: 627 2953